Frau Erler
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 20 | E-Mail j.erler@azv-wyhratal.de
Frau Telling
Sachbearbeiterin Gebühren und Beiträge
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 29 | E-Mail j.telling@azv-wyhratal.de
Frau Schuster
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 29
E-Mail d.schuster@azv-wyhratal.de

Herr Kortenhof
Klärwärter/ Gewässerschutzbeauftragter
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 26
E-Mail m.kortenhof@azv-wyhratal.de
Herr Nowka
Technischer Betriebsleiter
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 20 | E-Mail t.nowka@azv-wyhratal.de
Frau Franke
Kasse und Sachbearbeiterin Abwasserabgabe
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 28 | E-Mail i.franke@azv-wyhratal.de
Herr Kappmann
Klärwärter
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 26 | E-Mail info@azv-wyhratal.de
Herr Sachse
Klärwärter
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 26 | E-Mail info@azv-wyhratal.de