Frau Erler
Geschäftsführerin
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 20 | E-Mail j.erler@azv-wyhratal.de
Frau Dietze
Sachbearbeiterin Gebühren
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 22 | E-Mail r.dietze@azv-wyhratal.de
Frau Blawatt
Sachbearbeiterin Anschlussbeiträge
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 29 | E-Mail k.blawatt@azv-wyhratal.de
Herr Kortenhof
Klärwärter/ Gewässerschutzbeauftragter
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 26
E-Mail m.kortenhof@azv-wyhratal.de
Herr Nowka
Technischer Betriebsleiter
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 20 | E-Mail t.nowka@azv-wyhratal.de
Frau Franke
Sachbearbeiterin Abwasserabgabe
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 28 | E-Mail info@azv-wyhratal.de
Frau Hering
Klärwärterin / Sachbearbeiterin Kleinkläranlagen
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 25 | E-Mail a.hering@azv-wyhratal.de
Herr Kappmann
Klärwärter
Telefon 03 43 48 / 810 26
E-Mail info@azv-wyhratal.de